Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Maureen O'Reilly
Director
moreilly@stjaneschool.org

Faculty

Name
Pre-K2 Teacher
email
Carmie Buckey
Pre-K3 Teacher
cbuckey@stjaneschool.org
Jeanine Carpenter
Pre-K3 Instructional Assistant
jcarpenter@stjaneschool.org
Margaret Nappi
Pre-K4 Teacher
mnappi@stjaneschool.org
Sandy Carr Pre-K4 Instructional Assistant scarr@stjaneschool.org

Support Staff

Jane Marsh
Receptionist
jmarsh@stjaneschool.org